Opening Ceremony

Wednesday 11.00 am-11.45 amPlenary 2

Opening Ceremony

Chair(s): Josh Szeps (Australia);

  • 11.00-11.03
    Josh Szeps (Australia)
  • 11.03-11.15
    Presidents' Welcome - WGA EVP, Associate EVP, President and ANZGS President
    Josh Szeps (Australia)
  • 11.15-11.18
    Welcome in Melbourne by Parliamentary Secretary for Health
    Anthony Carbines (Australia)
  • 11.18-11.21
    Awards Ceremony
  • 11.21-11.23
    WGA Fellowships - Now and in the Future
    Paul Healey (Australia)
  • 11.23-11.25
    Highlights of WGC-2019
    Jonathan Crowston (Australia)
  • 11.25-11.40
    Useful Science Under Pressure
    Robin Batterham (Australia)
  • 11.40-11.45
    Welcome to Country Ceremony by Aboriginal Elders


Please contact our Professional Congress Organizer MCI for all your WGC-2019 questions

MCI Amsterdam
Schipluidenlaan 4
1062 HE Amsterdam
The Netherlands